KENVIJEWELS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr.	Name of Director	Category
No.		
1	Mr. Chirag Champaklal Valani	Managing Director
2	Mrs. Hetalben Chiragkumar Valani	Whole-time Director
3	Mr. Sanni Shaileshbhai Shah	Non - Executive Independent Directo,Chairpersonr
4	Mr. Amitkumar Bharatbhai Prajapati	Non - Executive Independent Director
5	Mr.Dipen Mineshbhai Patel	Non - Executive Independent Director
6	Mr. Mayur Satyanarayan Sharma	CFO(KMP)
7	Ms. Shah Keyuri Jinesh	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Audit Committee :

Sr.	Name of Director	Category
No.		
1	Mr. Amitkumar Bharatbhai	Chairperson
	Prajapati	
2	Mr. Sanni Shaileshbhai Shah	Member
3	Mr. Dipen Mineshbhai Patel	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee :

Sr.	Name of Director	Category
No.		
1	Mr. Amitkumar Bharatbhai	Chairperson
	Prajapati	
2	Mr. Sanni Shaileshbhai Shah	Member
3	Mr. Dipen Mineshbhai Patel	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee :

Sr.	Name of Director	Category
No.		
1	Mr. Amitkumar Bharatbhai	Chairperson
	Prajapati	
2	Mr. Sanni Shaileshbhai Shah	Member
3	Mr. Dipen Mineshbhai Patel	Member

Sexual Harassment Committee :

Sr.	Name of Director	Category
No.		
1	Mrs. Hetalben chiragkumar Valani	Chairperson
2	Mr. Amitkumar Bharatbhai Prajapati	Member
3	Mr. Dipen Mineshbhai Patel	Member